New construction Residence Villa Lardi

CH-7746 Le Prese, Via Principale 33

Starting at CHF 295'000.-

Description

Living in the new residence “Villa Lardi” means living close to nature, waking up every morning and enjoying the beautiful view that the property offers: the transparent mirror of the lake, the white rocks of Sassalbo mountain, the glaciers of the Bernina Range, and the emerald green fields and surrounding forests, which turn the fiery red of the larch in autumn. Enjoy all this when you buy an apartment in this new property beneath the brilliant skies of Val Poschiavo.

The residential project involves renovating a nineteenth century historic building called “Villa Lardi” to convert it into a modern residential property offering maximum comfort and paying special attention to energy efficiency, which will ensure the management costs remain low.

The following apartments are still available in the new building:
. 4-room apartment on the second floor (#6)
. 2-room apartment on the second floor (#8)
. 3-room apartment on the third floor (#11)
. 2-room apartment on the third floor (#12)
. 3.5-room apartment on the third floor (#13)



The ground-floor apartments have a garden sitting area; all other apartments have a balcony affording views over Lago di Poschiavo.

The residence also features a garden overlooking the lake exclusively for use by the residents in addition to car parking spaces. This new build project is intended both for those who wish to be immersed in nature and be active out of doors, and for those who want to enjoy the sunshine and relax by the lake and in the mountains.

Conveniences

Neighbourhood
Lake
Hiking trails
Bike trail
Outside conveniences
Balcony
Parking
Boat moor
Waterfront
Inside conveniences
Lift/elevator
Unfurnished
Shower
Bath
Storeroom
Open kitchen
Floor
Parquet floor
Condition
New
Exposure
Good
View
Nice view
Clear
Lake
Style
Modern

Characteristics

Category
New apartment
Reference
2600
Living space
Starting at 50 sqm
Year of construction
2015
Heating installation
Floor
Heating system
Heat pump
Availability
immediately
Altitude (m)
1014 m

Number of parkings

Total (not incl.)
1x / CHF 27'000.-

Situation

Lago di Poschiavo has always attracted romantics, nature lovers and sports enthusiasts alike. Indeed, bathing and water sports are very much a part of the summer delights in Val Poschiavo. The lake is as ideal for a cool summer bathe as it is for fishing, boating and even surfing. Hike all around it or bike along the western shore. Regain new energy in this powerful place.

Distances

Station
200 m
Public transports
100 m
Stores
3 km

Contact

Concern : 2600 / New apartment / CH-7746 Le Prese / Starting at CHF 295'000.-

?
I agree to the conditions about the processing of my data*
(*) Mandatory fields
Mr. Francesco STAZZONELLI
+41 81 834 45 45
+41 79 418 19 70

Neubauwohnungen Residence Villa Lardi

CH-7746 Le Prese, Via Principale 33

Ab CHF 295'000.-

Beschreibung

Im Neubau “Villa Lardi Le Prese” wohnen, heisst in engem Naturkontakt zu leben, morgens aufzustehen und das wundervolle Panorama der Naturspektakel geniessen – den transparenten Wasserspiegel des Sees, das weisse Gestein des Sassalbo, die Gletscher der Berninagruppe oder die smaragdgrünen Felder und Wälder in der Umgebung, welchen die Lärchen im Herbst ein feuerrotes Gewandt verleihen. Gönnen Sie sich dieses Wohnerlebnis mit dem Kauf einer Wohnung in diesem Neubau unter dem strahlenden Sonnenhimmel des Val Poschiavo.

Das Wohnprojekt umfasst die Sanierung und den Umbau eines Altbaus (Villa Lardi) aus dem 19. Jahrhundert in ein modernes Wohnhaus mit maximalem Wohnkomfort und einem besonderen Augenmerk auf die Energieeffizienz um die Bewirtschaftungskosten tief zu halten.

Im Neubau sind noch die folgenden Wohnungen verfügbar:
. 4-Zi-Whg Nr. 6 im 2. Obergeschoss
. 2-Zi-Whg Nr. 8 im 2. Obergeschoss
. 3-Zi-Whg Nr. 11 im 3. Obergeschoss
. 2-Zi-Whg Nr. 12 im 3. Obergeschoss
. 3.5-Zi-Wohnung Nr. 13 im 3. Obergeschoss

Die Wohnungen im Erdgeschoss verfügen über einen Gartensitzplatz, während die restlichen Wohnungen mit Balkonen mit Sicht auf den Lago di Poschiavo ausgestattet sind.

Die Liegenschaft umfasst weiter einen Garten mit Seesicht zur ausschliesslichen Nutzung der Anwohner sowie über Autoabstellplätze. Dieses Neubauprojekt wurde im gleichen Masse für Naturliebhaber und Sportler konzipiert, so wie auch für Sonnenanbeter und solche, die es lieben am See und in den Bergen zu verweilen.

Eigenschaften

Umgebung
See
Wanderwege
Radweg
Aussenbereich
Balkon
Parkplatz
Bootsanlegestelle
Am Ufer
Innenbereich
Lift
Unmöbliert
Dusche
Badewanne
Abstellraum
Offene Küche
Boden
Parkett
Zustand
Neu
Besonnung
Gut
Aussicht
Schöne Aussicht
Freie Aussicht
See
Stil
Modern

Angaben

Kategorie
Neubauwohnung
Referenz-Nr.
2600
Wohnfläche
Ab 50 m²
Baujahr
2015
Heizanlage
Bodenheizung
Heizungstyp
Luftwärmepumpe
Verfügbarkeit
ab sofort
Höhenlage m. ü. M.
1014 m

Anzahl Parkplätze

Total (nicht inkl.)
1x / CHF 27'000.-
Ja, ich bin interessiertPDF-BroschüreFinanzierung

Lage

Der Lago di Poschiavo ist schon immer Anziehungspunkt für Romantiker, Naturliebhaber und Sportler gewesen. So zählen die Bade- und Wassersportmöglichkeiten in besonderem Masse zu den Sommerfreuden im Valposchiavo. Der See lädt ebenso zu einem kühlen sommerlichen Bad wie zum Fischen, zum Bootfahren oder sogar zum Surfen ein. Umrunden kann man ihn zu Fuss oder entlang dem westlichen Ufer mit dem Bike. An diesem Kraftort tankt man zudem jede Menge neue Energie.

Distanzen

Bahnhof
200 m
Öffentliche Verkehrsmittel
100 m
Geschäfte
3 km

Kontakt

Objekt : 2600 / Neubauwohnung / CH-7746 Le Prese / Ab CHF 295'000.-

?
Ich akzeptiere die Bedingungen bezüglich der Datenverarbeitung*
(*) Obligatorische Felder
Herr Francesco STAZZONELLI
+41 81 834 45 45
+41 79 418 19 70